Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Campfire Grill Texas Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Watauga

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Campfire Grill Texas Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Johnny 3 days ago

Nolan Ryan Beef Burger

I recently ordered the Nolan Ryan Burger and combo seafood dinner from Campfiregrilltx.com and I must say, it was a fantastic dining experience. The flavors of the burger were perfectly balanced and the seafood was cooked to perfection. The quality of the ingredients was top-notch and everything was delivered fresh and hot. I was extremely impressed with the service and the attention to detail from the team at Campfiregrilltx.com. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. If you're looking for a delicious and high-quality meal, I highly recommend giving them a try!

Paul 14 days ago

Family Chicken Tenders

These chicken tenders are some of our favorite. The gravy is by far the best gravy I have ever had. You must try it!

Christi 17 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Loved the Chicken Fried Chicken. Everything that I have had here is amazing

Philip about 1 month ago

Nolan Ryan Beef Burger

All the food at this restaurant is excellent! The menu has a good variety and is very tasty. My only complaints are; the booth furniture needs to be upgraded, no name brand sodas available and all the seats should have some type of cushion available for us older patrons.

Adossey424 about 2 months ago

Family Fried Catfish

We always order the family fried catfish for dinner. It is always so delicious. The catfish is piping hot when we get it and comes with 4 sides. We have plenty for our family of 5. We've tried fried catfish from other places and this one is by far our favorite.

Dallaskenny 6 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

My wife and I are Chicken Fried Steak Snobs, so it takes a lot to meet our expectations. Campfire Grill met those expectations. The Chicken Fried Steaks were tender and the gravy was just like I remembered my grandmother made when I was a kid. The sides were delicious as well. Customer service was awesome and he dining room is well maintained. We have put Campfire Grill in our regular rotation for restaurants.

Christi 17 days ago

Auntie Nicole's Banana Puddin'

I absolutely love their banana puddin'. It's thick and creamy, definitely not from a box!

Kevin 26 days ago

Blackened Catfish

This is my 3rd time ordering and picking up from Campfire Grill. I have yet to be disappointed with anything on any of my orders. I have tried something different each time. The Blackened Catfish was very good! Just enough spice to make you want another bite, but not so spicy that it would require a drink after every bite or two. ??

Julie about 2 months ago

BBQ Meatloaf

We ate here for the first time today. Chicken tenders and meatloaf was the best we have ever had! My husband raved about the mashpotatoes and gravy! We will definitely be back!

Skyla 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The breading is sooo good. Love this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA